TRANQUILITY Depicted in My Watercolours . Memoir . Water Ballets, My 60’s .

Water Ballet - I'll Do it My Way!
Water Ballet – I’ll Do it My Way!   … Watercolour by Linda Paupst

Tranquility

Depicted in My Watercolours

Water Ballet in my Aquarium

Water Ballet in my Aquarium

Water Ballet - I'll Do It My Way 2     Watercolour by Linda Paupst
Water Ballet – I’ll Do It My Way (2)    … Watercolour by Linda Paupst

WaterLillies   Watercolour by Linda Paupst

WaterLily Ballet   … Watercolour by Linda Paupst

………………………………………………………

Leave a Comment or Reply

