THE ARGUMENT FOR MATERIALISM . Memoir . Soul Food .

THE ARGUMENT FOR MATERIALISM

We are often reminded that it is wrong to have so much stuff, wrong to be materialistic. But this morning I saw a ‘Pin’ on Pinterest that made me understand, once and for all, why I love ‘things’ …

'The Poetry of Material Things'
‘The Poetry of Material Things’

Surrounded by things I love is eye candy. I do not know who the pinner of the photo and caption was, but to you I say, thank you.

My beautiful and/or inspirational ‘things’ are indeed like poetry to me. They feed my soul.

………………………………………………………

2 thoughts on “THE ARGUMENT FOR MATERIALISM . Memoir . Soul Food .

Leave a Comment or Reply

