Hand in hand

Beautiful Jennifer. So I am sharing with others. Thank you.

Writings of a Mrs

Image

I walk and wait

My state

Of mind

Blank

Drowning (in my own fears)

Frowning (the lost years)

The birth

Of new life

Crowning

Rooms away

Reminders of a different day

Full of cries of life

Not anguish and strife

Tears pooling my eyes

I dare not blink

I want the tears to dry

For I fear if I cry

Let a single tear drop

My heart may just stop

Along with yours

View original post 69 more words

One thought on “Hand in hand

Leave a Comment or Reply

