READY TO GO . Journal . My MIDORI .

Have Midori ~ Ready to Travel

My Midori is ready to go … almost.

My Midori
My Midori

IMG_4374

A Reminder for Me, by the fabulous Katherine Hepburn

IMG_4375

Yipppeeeee!

IMG_4376

End view showing inserts and elastics. Such a clever system!!!

Stuffed with an unlined notebook (writing journal, poetry), and two notebook inserts I made myself – one with kraft paper (for drawings), and one made of Arches 140 pound cold pressed watercolour paper. Also I have a zippered bag (micron pens & a view finder) plus several pockets;                            also, an art booklet.

I am awaiting arrival of a grid insert for organizing, lists, notes.

 Midori supplier, ‘Wonder Pens’, Queen West, Toronto; and Amazon.ca online service has been excellent.

Now, can I squeeze in a watercolour paint tray (small traveler size), and 2 or 3 small brushes? Ideas anyone?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Leave a Comment or Reply

