WONDER WORDS, DOODLE DELIGHT . Journal . Quotations .

I continue to enjoy my Midori. That is perhaps an understatement as my Midori has occupied much of my time lately. I have been busy doodling inspirational quotations; zendoodling; and, importantly, organizing my tasks for June – preparation for a much-anticipated visit with my daughter, grandsons and new son-in-law in British Columbia.

"It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see."   HENRY DAVID THOREAU
“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see.” HENRY DAVID THOREAU

 

VINCENT VAN GOGH quotation about silencing our inner critic ...
VINCENT VAN GOGH quotation about silencing our inner critic …

 

" …everything happens for a reason." quotation. UNKNOWN. Thanks to Andrea K (online) for wording doodle layout - plus my own touches
” …everything happens for a reason.” quotation. UNKNOWN. Thanks to Andrea K (online) for wording doodle layout – plus my own touches

 

"Splendid Spring"
“Splendid Spring”

Enjoy this day!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Leave a Comment or Reply

