More Zentangling & Journaling .

What an amazing, happy way to wile away the hours.

another zentangle a meditative, feel-good project
Another zentangle – such a meditative, feel-good project

 

Bette Davis’s pronouncement that “Old age ain’t for sissies” is certainly true. I have experienced more, painful, falling-apart symptoms lately but have been happy as the proverbial pig in sh*# with my drawing and new project in my Midori – art journaling. Following, are a couple more attempts.  And, if you are not already doing something similar, consider giving it a go. Enjoy!

 

More flourishes added to the inside cover of my Midori notebook
More flourishes & colour added to the inside cover of my Midori notebook

 

Cover of my kraft paper journal insert.
Cover of my kraft-paper journal insert.
Leave a Comment or Reply

